Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Contact Form

Our Location

PVM
1330 North 16th Avenue
Suite A
Yakima, WA 98902

Phone:  509-248-4352
Fax: 509-248-4421

Company Directory:

Lynnell Brandt
President
lynnell@provarmanagement.com
509-728-2518

Theresa Fisher
Sales, Inventory, Shipping
theresa@brandtsfruittrees.com
509-823-3637

Ceny Martinez
Sales, Inventory, Shipping
ceny@brandtsfruittrees.com
509-248-4315

Kevin Brandt
Vice President/COO
kevin@provarmanagement.com
509-961-5820

Tyler Brandt
Vice President/Sales Manager
tyler@brandtsfruittrees.com
509-728-0143

Ryan Brandt
Vice President/Director of Warehouse & Farming
ryan@brandtsfruittrees.com
509-961-7879

Kathryn Grandy
Director of Marketing and Operations
kathryn@provarmanagement.com
509-263-1227

Jill Burbery
Project Manager- Marketing
jill@provarmanagement.com
509-630-1882

Heather Brandt
Compliance Officer & Database Manager
heather@provarmanagement
509-834-9144

Micca Brandt
Special Projects Manager
micca@provarmanagement.com
509-594-9454

 

Cindy Tissell
Accounting Manager
cindy@provarmanagement.com
509-833-3912

Marcie Brandt
International Nursery Liaison
marcie@provarmanagement.com
509-952-8110

Sales Reps:

Robert Arceo, Lodi CA
E: rancharceo@hotmail.com
P: 209-993-0160

Bud & Kathy Mann, Watsonville CA
E: thetreelady@charter.net
P: 831-724-0394

Mark Barrett, Yakima WA
E: mbarr5@aol.com
P: 509-961-7383

Timothy Dahle, The Dalles OR
E: cherries@gorge.net
P: 541-993-9600

Bruce Kiyokawa, Hood River OR
E: kiyokawa@hoodriverelectric.net
P: 541-806-4025

Summit Tree Sales, Lawrence MI
W: http://www.summittreesales.com
P: 800-424-2765

Moser Fruit Tree Sales, Inc., Coloma MI
W: http://www.forfruittrees.com
P: 800-386-5600

Mike Anderson, Yakima WA
E: mike@vanwell.net
P: 509-952-3538

Brandon Lewis, East Wenatchee WA
E: bauereddies@gmail.com
P: 509-670-7684

Stan Peterson, Ludington MI
E: stan@fruit-treesales.com
P: 888-333-1464

Jon Berry, Selah WA
E: jberry870@yahoo.com
P: 509-949-8892