Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

 

Contact Form

Our Location

PVM Main Office
1330 North16th Avenue, Suite A
Yakima, WA 98902

Phone:  509-248-4352
Fax: 509-248-4421

Marketing Office

Phone:  509-263-1227

Company Directory:

Lynnell Brandt
President/CEO
Lynnell@provarmanagement.com

Kevin Brandt
Vice President/COO
Kevin@provarmanagement.com

Tyler Brandt
General Manager, Brandt’s Fruit Trees
Vice President, PVM
Tyler@brandtsfruittrees.com

Ryan Brandt
General Manager of Farming & Warehousing
Vice President, PVM
Ryan@brandtsfruittrees.com

Kathryn Grandy
Chief Marketing Officer
Kathryn@provarmanagement.com

Marlisa Garcia
Marketing Specialist
Marlisa@provarmanagement.com

Tim Welch
Senior Accounting Manager
Tim@provarmanagement.com

Heather Brandt
IP Administrator & Database Manager
Heather@provarmanagement

Micca Brandt
IP Information Manager
Micca@provarmanagement.com

 

Marcie Brandt
Consultant to the President
Marcie@provarmanagement.com

Kris Bailey
Nursery Operations Manager
Kris@brandtsfruittrees.com

Dylan Hudson
Intellectual Property Comptroller
Dylan@provarmanagement.com

Maria “Ceny” Martinez
Sales and Administrative Support
Se Habla Español
Ceny@brandtsfruittrees.com

Theresa Fisher
Inside Sales & Shipping Administrator
Theresa@brandtsfruittrees.com

Ben Helgeson
Information Technology
Ben@provarmanagement.com

Jill Burbery
Communications & Operations Mgr
Jill@provarmanagement.com

Outside Sales Staff:

Robert Arceo, Lodi CA
E: rancharceo@hotmail.com
P: 209-993-0160

Bud & Kathy Mann, Watsonville CA
E: Kathymann101@gmail.com
P: 831-724-0394

Mark Barrett, Yakima WA
E: mbarr5@aol.com
P: 509-961-7383

Max Copello, Linden, CA
E:  copellotreesales@gmail.com 
P:  209-986-0255

Timothy Dahle, The Dalles OR
E: cherries@gorge.net
P: 541-993-9600

Bruce Kiyokawa, Hood River OR
E: kiyokawa@hoodriverelectric.net
P: 541-806-4025

Summit Tree Sales, Lawrence MI
W: http://www.summittreesales.com
P: 800-424-2765

Moser Fruit Tree Sales, Inc., Coloma MI
W: http://www.forfruittrees.com
P: 800-386-5600

Mike Anderson, Yakima WA
E: mike@vanwell.net
P: 509-952-3538

Brandon Lewis, East Wenatchee WA
E: bauereddies@gmail.com
P: 509-670-7684

Stan Peterson, Ludington MI
E: stan@fruit-treesales.com
P: 888-333-1464